Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Milen I. Georgiev
Head of Metabolomics Laboratory,
Institute of Microbiology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,
Head of Department, Center of Plant Systems Biology and Biotechnology, Bulgaria

Prof. Dr. Rob Verpoorte
Natural Products Laboratory, IBL, Leiden University, Netherlands

Dr. Nancy Dewi Yuliana
Dept. Food Science and Technology, IPB University, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Aqeel Ahmad
Dean, Faculty of Science, Salim Habib University, Karachi

Prof. Dr. M. Kamran Azim
Dean Faculty of Life Sciences, Mohammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi

Prof. Dr. Naseem Ahmed
Department of Pathology, Dow University of Health Sciences, Karachi

Dr. Shahid Shamim
Professor of Surgery, Dow Medical University and Health Sciences, Karachi

Dr. Bina Fawad
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Health Sciences, Ziauddin Medical College

   This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attributions 4.0 International License